Renewable Energy

Our expertise in renewable energy

AXOR’s Energy division is a team of multidisciplinary professionals passionate about renewable energy and the challenges posed by the incessant growth of energy needs for the planet. Whether in design, financing or production, our distinct experience in this area ensures optimized projects adapted to their natural setting.

AXOR currently operates six hydroelectric sites in various regions of Quebec and two power plants in the region in the Greenstone region of Ontario with a total installed capacity of more than 65 megawatts. These eight power stations were designed, developed, financed and built by AXOR, while the Energy division is now in charge.

Many of these projects are the result of a partnership with one or more municipalities or Aboriginal communities that have trusted AXOR to bring sustainable renewable projects to the benefit of future generations.

Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Énergie Renouvelable

Notre savoir-faire en énergie renouvelable

La division Énergie Renouvelable d’AXOR est une équipe de professionnels multidisciplinaires passionnés par l’énergie renouvelable et les défis que pose la croissance incessante des besoins en énergie pour la planète. Que ce soit au niveau de la conception, du financement, de la construction ou de l’opération, notre expérience distincte en la matière assure des projets optimisés et adaptés à leur cadre naturel.

AXOR opère aujourd’hui six sites hydroélectriques dans diverses régions du Québec ainsi que deux centrales dans la région de Greenstone en Ontario pour une puissance totale installée de prés de 65 Mégawatts. Ces huit centrales ont été conçues, développées, financées et construites par AXOR alors que la division Énergie renouvelable en assure maintenant l’opération.

Plusieurs de ces projets sont le fruit d’un partenariat avec une ou plusieurs municipalités ou communautés autochtones qui ont fait confiance à AXOR pour faire voir le jour à des projets durables au bénéfice des générations futures.

Begin typing your search above and press return to search.